Training Schedules

Bio Sculpture Gel Courses are offered across Canada to Certified Nail Technicians/Estheticians. Bio Sculpture also offer entry level courses for those interested in a new career in Nail Technology.

More information on available courses can be obtained by contacting the Bio Sculpture Educator for your area.

Province / Region Educator Phone Email
Alberta Michele Boruch 1-877-424-6435 x 807 boruch@xplornet.ca
British Columbia Contact Head Office 1-877-424-6435 x 809 info@biosculpturenails.com
Manitoba Michele Boruch 1-877-424-6435 x 807 boruch@xplornet.ca 
Newfoundland & Labrador  Janie Betts  1-877-424-6435 x 89  betts.janie77@gmail.com 
New Brunswick, Nova Scotia & PEI Sarah O’Brien 1-877-424-6435 x 805 sarah@biosculpturenails.com
New Brunswick – Amoura Education (Miramichi) Tracey Power 506-622-4331 amoura@nb.sympatico.ca
Ontario – Golden Horseshoe & Area Erica Nieuwenhuis 1-877-424-6435 x 808 erica@biosculpturenails.com
Ontario – Toronto & Area Dianne Guay 1-877-424-6435 x 85 bio-di@hotmail.com
Ontario – North & Southwest Ontario Juanita Treleaven 1-877-424-6435 x 86 juanita@biosculpturenails.com
Ontario – Eastern Ontario Lorraine Cormier 1-877-424-6435 x 800 lorycormier@gmail.com
Quebec   Lorraine Cormier 1-877-424-6435 x 800 lorycormier@gmail.com
Quebec Claudine LaRochelle 1-877-424-6435 x 805 claudinelarochelle@mac.com
Quebec – Bas-St-Laurent, Gaspésie
Sarah O’Brien 1-877-424-6435 x 805 sarah@biosculpturenails.com
Saskatchewan  Michele Boruch  1-877-424-6435 x 807  boruch@xplornet.ca