Distribution canadienne

Veuillez sélectionner la région appropriée pour voir les Cours Bio Sculpture près de chez vous.

Alberta Saskatchewan Manitoba British Columbia Manitoba Ontario Yukon Northwest Territories Quebec New Brunswick Nova Scotia Prince Edward Island Newfoundland and Labrador Nunavut
For information regarding Bio Sculpture Sales and Training in Alberta please contact: Michele Boruch 1-877-424-6435 x 807 boruch@xplornet.ca
For information regarding Bio Sculpture Sales and Training in British Columbia please contact: Livy Yeoh 1-877-424-6435 x 809 bc@biosculpturenails.com (Salon Visits) Angelique Bricault 1-877-424-6435 x 87 angelique@biosculpturenails.com (Customer Service) Laura Harris 1-877-424-6435 x 80 laura@biosculpturenails.com (Training enquiries)  
For information regarding Bio Sculpture Sales and Training in Manitoba please contact: Michele Boruch 1-877-424-6435 x 807 boruch@xplornet.ca
For information regarding Bio Sculpture Sales and Training in New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island please contact: Sarah O’Brien 1-877-424-6435 x 805 sarah@biosculpturenails.com  
For information regarding Bio Sculpture Sales and Training in Newfoundland and Labrador please contact: Janie Betts 1-877-424-6435 x 89 betts.janie77@gmail.com
N/A
For information regarding Bio Sculpture Sales and Training  in New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island please contact: Sarah Melanson 1-877-424-6435 x 805 sarah@biosculpturenails.com  
N/A
For information regarding Bio Sculpture Sales and Training  in Ontario (Golden Horseshoe; From Etobicoke to Niagara. Including Simcoe, Fort Erie, Paris, Brantford, Brampton, Cambridge and Milton) please contact: Erica Nieuwenhuis 1-877-424-6435 x 808 erica@biosculpturenails.com For information regarding Bio Sculpture Sales and Training in Ontario (Toronto, North & East of Toronto, Belleville, Peterborough & Surrounding Area) please contact: 1-877-424-6435 x 85 info@biosculpturenails.com For information regarding Bio Sculpture Sales and Training in Ontario (North & Southwest Ontario; Including: Brampton, Owen Sound, Barrie & Surrounding Area) please contact: Juanita Treleaven 1-877-424-6435 x 86 Juanita@biosculpturenails.com For information regarding Bio Sculpture Sales and Training in Ontario (Kingston, Ottawa & Eastern Ontario) please contact: Lorraine Cormier 1-877-424-6435 x 800 lorycormier@gmail.com Alexie Phillips (Ottawa & Gatineau) 1-877-424-6435 x 804 alexie@biosculpturenails.com  
For information regarding Bio Sculpture Sales and Training in New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island please contact: Sarah O’Brien 1-877-424-6435 x 805 sarah@biosculpturenails.com  
Pour de l’information concernant les Ventes et formations Bio Sculpture au Québec (Manicouagan (Côte-Nord), Duplessis, Outaouais, Iles-de-la-Madeleine, Estrie, Montréal  (au sud de l'autoroute 40), Nord-du-Québec, Montérégie,  Centre-de-Québec, Abitibi-Témiscamingue) veuillez contacter: Lorraine Cormier 1-877-424-6435 x 800  lorycormier@gmail.com Gatineau Alexie Phillips 1-877-424-6435 x 804  alexie@biosculpturenails.com  
Pour de l’information concernant les Ventes et formations Bio Sculpture au Québec (Maurice, Quebec, Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean) veuillez contacter: Stephanie McConnell 1-877-424-6435 x 801 stephanie@biosculpturenails.com
Pour de l’information concernant les Ventes et formations Bio Sculpture au Québec (Laurentides, Montréal (au nord de l'autoroute 40), Laval) veuillez contacter: Melissa Caruso   1-877-424-6435 x 802  melissa@biosculpturenails.com ____________________________________________________________________ Pour de l’information concernant les Ventes et formations Bio Sculpture au Québec (Lanaudière, Montréal (au nord de l'autoroute 40), Laval) veuillez contacter: Enza Iacurto  1-877-424-6435 x 803  enza@biosculpturenails.com ____________________________________________________________________ Pour de l’information concernant les Ventes et formations Bio Sculpture au Québec (Bas-St-Laurent, Gaspésie) veuillez contacter: Sarah O’Brien  1-877-424-6435 x 805   sarah@biosculpturenails.com  
For information regarding Bio Sculpture Sales and Training in Saskatchewan please contact: Michele Boruch 1-877-424-6435 x 807 boruch@xplornet.ca
N/A